Crafties · Life and Fun · Noms · Uncategorized

Coming Soon…

Hello Everyone!

It has been a quite while since I’ve done ANYTHING (on here, otherwise life is crazy busy) but I’ve decided to already start getting in to the holiday spirit (it IS after Halloween after all)! Starting in 1 WEEK, on 11/23 (Black Friday) I will be doing the first ever, very official nom, craft, love.

Countdown to Christmas NOM

list!!!IMG_5746.jpg

(Contain your excitement… I’ll wait)

Everyday from Black Friday (11/23) until Christmas Day (12/25) I’ll be posting a new delicious treat! Christmas Spirit runs through my blood as much as the sugar does (let’s not talk about that, I’m actually part elf) and I can’t wait to get started!  I am so excited to start BAKING (and eating, and going to the gym again since I will be making so many delicious treats…ok not actually excited about the gym) and posting all of the delicious recipes, fun tips, and sweet Christmas memories! 

Have an amazing Thanksgiving!

🎄S

 

 

Leave a comment